78.3 F
Buckhannon
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Obituary Sam Davis

Walter “Sam” Davis

Walter “Sam” Davis, 80, of Buckhannon, W.Va., passed away peacefully Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at his residence surrounded by his loving family...
Obituary Bill Beckner

William “Bill” Beckner

William “Bill” Beckner, 84, of Buckhannon, W.Va., died Tuesday, May 14, 2019, at his home in Buckhannon. He...
Obituary Gleneva Zickefoose

Gleneva ‘Tomi’ Mae Zickefoose

Gleneva ‘Tomi’ Zickefoose, 90, of Waynesville, Ohio passed on at her home on Sunday, May 12, 2019, Mother’s Day. 
Obituary Dennis Crites

Dennis Crites Jr.

Dennis Crites Jr., 85, of Buckhannon, died Tuesday, May 14, 2019, at the J.W. Ruby Memorial Hospital in Morgantown. 
Obituary Mary Wilfong

Mary Lena Wilfong

Mary Lena Wilfong, 98, of Buckhannon, W.Va., died Friday, May 10, 2019, at Crestview Manor in Jane Lew, W.Va.
Obituary Bob McKisic

Robert D. “Bob” McKisic

Robert D. “Bob” McKisic, 76, of Shawnee Drive, Buckhannon, died Thursday, May 9, 2019, at his home.  He...
Obituary Ronald Ray Godfrey

Ronald Ray Godfrey

Ronald Ray Godfrey, 54, of Bridgeport, W.Va., died Wednesday, May 8, 2019.  He was born Jan. 12, 1965,...
Obituary Betty Reed

Betty Lou Reed

Betty Lou Reed, 70, of French Creek, W.Va. and formerly of Collins, Ohio, died on Tuesday, May 7, 2019, at her home. ...
Obituary Jeff Rohr

Jeffrey H. “Jeff” Rohr

Jeffrey H. “Jeff” Rohr, 55, of Buckhannon, died Friday, May 3, 2019, at his home.  He was born...
Obituary Etta Gillum

Etta Darleen Gillum

Etta Darleen Gillum, 91, of Buckhannon, died on Wednesday, May 1, 2019, at Holbrook Nursing Home.  She was...
[the_ad_group id="11142"]