74 F
Buckhannon
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Obituary Polly Gooden

Pauline “Polly” Gooden

Pauline “Polly” Gooden, 101, of Buckhannon, W.Va., died Sunday, July 14, 2019, at Serenity Care Home in Buckhannon.
Obituary Shawn McAtee

Shawn T. McAtee

Shawn T. McAtee, 59, of Harpers Ferry, W.Va., died Saturday, July 6, 2019, at the Hospice of the Panhandle in Kearneysville, W.Va....
Obituary Rudy Quick

Ruby Carol Quick

Ruby Carol Quick, 74, of Buckhannon, W.Va., died Saturday, July 6, 2019 at the Pleasant Valley Nursing and Rehab Center, Point Pleasant,...
Obituary Edwin Beer

Edwin Gale Beer

Edwin Gale Beer, 82, of Buckhannon, W.Va. died Sunday, July 7, 2019, at his home. He was born...
Obituary Eric Manley

Eric Nolan Cedric Manley

Eric Nolan Cedric Manley, 76, of Buckhannon, W.Va., died Friday, July 5, 2019 at St. Francis Hospital in Charleston, W.Va.
Obituary Merrill Campbell

Merrill Lynn Campbell Jr.

Merrill Lynn Campbell, Jr., 49, of Crawford, W.Va., died Thursday, July 4, 2019, at his home. He was...
Obituary Sylvia Shrader

Sylvia L. Shrader

Sylvia L. Shrader, 83, of Buckhannon, W.Va., died Sunday, June 30, 2019, at St. Joseph’s Hospital in Buckhannon.
Obituary Larry Courtney

Larry Gail Courtney

Larry Gail Courtney, 74, of Buckhannon, W.Va., died Saturday, June 29, 2019, at his home in Buckhannon surrounded by family and under...
Obituary Jerry Black

Dr. Jerry Nelson Black

Dr. Jerry Nelson Black, 75, of Buckhannon, W.Va., died Monday, June 24, 2019 at Ruby Memorial Hospital in Morgantown, W.Va.
Obituary Allison Hull

Allison Ann Hull

Allison Ann Hull, 54, of Buckhannon, W.Va., passed away unexpectedly in her home on Wednesday, June 26, 2019. She...
[the_ad_placement id="top"]