Close this search box.

Buckhannon-Upshur Chamber of Commerce elects 2024 Board of Directors at their Annual Meeting

BUCKHANNON, W.Va. – The Buckhannon Upshur Chamber of Commerce elected its Board of Directors for 2024 at its annual meeting on December 13, 2023.

The Executive Board for 2024 is:  Ronna Dittman, President; Carrie Wallace, First Vice President; Jamie O’Brien, Second Vice President; Rob Kimble, Treasurer; Tabatha Perry, Secretary; and Lisa Wharton, Past President.

Chamber President Lisa Wharton installed the new members for the 2024-2025 term.  They are:  Rebecca Dunlap, Paul Fallon, Jeff Harvey, Joe Hughes, Shane Jenkins, Erika Klie, Alisa Lively, Jenny Powers, Brandon Tenney, and John Waltz.

They join the 2023-2024 board members of: Wanda Bailey, Tena Crites, Bobby Gompers, Alan Hager, Lacy Ramsey, Dr. Joseph Reed, Randy Sanders, Amber Vineyard and Carrie Wallace.

The Buckhannon Upshur Chamber of Commerce meets monthly on the second Wednesday of each month.  The meetings provide the opportunity to learn about important issues, programs and services while meeting other community members. For more information about the Chamber, its activities and membership, contact Executive Director Tammy Reger at 304-472-1722 or via email at info@buchamber.com.

News Feed

Subscribe to remove popups, or just enjoy this free story and support our local businesses!