Upshur County students named to spring 2021 president’s and dean’s lists at Fairmont State

More than 1,000 students have been honored for their academic achievement at Fairmont State University after completing the spring 2021 semester.

Dr. Mirta Martin, President, and Dr. Dianna Phillips, Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs, have released the President’s List and the Dean’s List to recognize high-achieving students for their academic distinction. Full-time students who earned a 3.4 or better grade point average are named to the Dean’s List. Full-time students achieving a perfect 4.0 grade point average are named to the President’s List.

President’s List – Carter Glover, Kayla Hurst, Kaitlyn Orwig, Isaac Stankus, Emily Stingo, Taylor Williamson

Dean’s List – Justin Creasey, Allison Debarr, Emily Fisher, Patrick Gregory, Holly Johnston, Haylee Stanton, Abigail Vincent, Connor Walton, Zachary Wellman, Tanner Williams

News Feed

Subscribe to remove popups, or just enjoy this free story and support our local businesses!