Fred Eberle National Technical Honor Society
Front row, left to right: Kianna Cutright, Makenzie Wagoner, Haylie Kalvesmaki, Autumn Yoakum, Heather Maynard, Angela Queen, and Olivea Duncan. Middle row, left to right: Emily Tenney and Virginia Lyons. Back row, left to right: Dylon Casto, Matt Carson, Jacob Heater, Jacob Walker, Austin Riley, Hunter Heath, Damon Champ, Kyle Hannah, Dawson Carpenter, Connor Wilson, Nick Kearns. Not pictured: Halie Green.

Fred Eberle students inducted into National Technical Honor Society

On Monday, March 18, Fred W. Eberle Technical Center inducted 37 of its students into the National Technical Honor Society.

In order to gain membership in NTHS, career and technical education students must demonstrate excellence in knowledge and skill in their program of study, along with a commitment to honesty, service, responsibility, scholarship, citizenship and leadership. NTHS students are eligible for future career enhancement opportunities and scholarships offered through the Society.

This year’s inductees are as follows: Damon Champ, Tyler Cutright, Matthew Lipps (Carpentry); Dawson Carpenter, Robert Carpenter, Matt Carson, Dylon Casto, Kyle Hannah, Jacob Heater, Hunter Heath, Davey Hovis, Nick Kerns, Jacob Walker, Connor Wilson (Electrical Technology); Brianna Barnette, Mackenzie Carr, LaTisha Casto, Taylor Chapman, Jordan Cutright, Kianna Cutright, Olivea Duncan, Johnelle Goss, Halie Green, Trinity Hammond, Haylie Kalvesmaki, Kanisha Koon, Virginia Lyons, Heather Maynard, Kerri Monett, Angela Queen, Austin Riley, Tori Smallridge, Chris Spotloe, Emily Tenney, Cristal Thompson, Makenzie Wagoner, and Autumn Yoakum (Therapeutic Services).

FETC would like to congratulate all NTHS members on their hard work this year and for their continued success in the future.  

Fred Eberle National Technical Honor Society
Front row, left to right: Cristal Thompson, Trinity Hammond, Mackenzie Carr, Brianna Barnette, Jordan Cutright, Kanisha Koon, Tori Smallridge, and Taylor Chapman. Back row, left to right: Matthew Lipps, Robert, Carpenter, Davey Hovis, Chris Spotloe, Johnelle Goss, and Kerri Monnett. Not pictured: LaTisha Casto and Tyler Cutright.

News Feed

Subscribe to remove popups, or just enjoy this free story and support our local businesses!