Arbogast, Zuliani and Greene named to Big 10 All-Conference soccer team

TENNERTON – Buckhannon-Upshur’s Kierra Arbogast, Cameron Zuliani and Miranda Greene earned 2021 Big 10 All-Conference soccer honors as officials released the team Monday morning.

Arbogast, a senior defender, and Zuliani, a senior midfielder, were named to the First Team, while Greene, a senior defender, was named to the Second Team.

Arbogast was a defensive specialist for the Lady Bucs from her center back position that posted nine shutouts on the season.

Zuliani, from her left midfield win position, tallied 15 goals and 16 assists for the Lady Bucs.

Greene, from her defensive-holding midfielder position, scored three goals and collected seven assists on the year.

The Lady Bucs post a 13-6-2 record.

Bridgeport won the conference title while Bridgeport’s Ally Bender was named the Player of the Year and East Fairmont’s Eric Wright was selected as Coach of the Year.

2021 Big 10 Girls Soccer All Conference


Kierra Arbogast – Defender – Buckhannon-Upshur

Cameron Zuliani – Midfield – Buckhannon-Upshur

Ally Bender – Midfield – Bridgeport

Gracie Courtney – Defender – Bridgeport

Gabby Reep – Forward – Bridgeport

Carlie Ice – Defender – East Fairmont

Maddie Lott – Forward – East Fairmont

Kierstyn Maxey – Midfield – East Fairmont

Anna Belan – Midfield – Elkins

Kate Gribben – Midfield – Fairmont Senior

Hadley Horne – Forward – Grafton

Sydney Vilain – Forward – Liberty

Mya Barnes – Forward – Liberty

Delaney Haller – Goalkeeper – Lincoln

Braylyn Sparks – Midfield – Philip Barbour

Audrey Williams – Midfield – Philip Barbour


Miranda Greene – Defender – Buckhannon-Upshur

Emma Jones – Defender – Bridgeport

Alexa Price – Forward – Elkins

Adaline Cinalli – Forward – Fairmont Senior

Payden Morris – Midfield – Grafton

Brenna Wilson – Midfield – Grafton

Jaelyn Romans – Midfield – Lewis County

Emma Kyle – Goalkeeper – Liberty

Brooklyn Fazzini – Midfield – Lincoln

Kya Huggins – Forward – North Marion

Graylin Floyd – Midfield – Philip Barbour

Arrington Sparks – Forward – Philip Barbour

Isabella Stahl – Forward – Preston

Sierra Davis – Defender – Preston

Alyssa Dunn – Defender – Robert C Byrd

Olivia Lowther – Midfield – Robert C Byrd

Conference Champion:  Bridgeport

Player of the Year:  Ally Bender – Bridgeport

Coach of the Year:  Eric Wright – East Fairmont

News Feed

Subscribe to remove popups, or just enjoy this free story and support our local businesses!