33 F
Buckhannon
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Obituary Stephen Rexroad

Stephen K. Rexroad

Stephen K. Rexroad, 64, of Buckhannon, W.Va., died Thursday, Feb. 7, 2019, at his home. He was born...
Obituary Oliver Kelley

Oliver Lee Kelly

Oliver Lee Kelly, 83, of Buckhannon, the Hodgesville community, died Sunday, March 31, 2019, at his home surrounded by his loving family...
Obituary Carol Skidmore

Carol Arlene Daugherty Skidmore

Carol Arlene Daugherty Skidmore, 76, of Jane Lew, W.Va. died Sunday, Dec. 2, 2018, at Mon General Hospital in Morgantown, W.Va. She was born Oct....
Obituary Tammy Williams

Tammy K. Williams

Tammy K. Williams, 54, of the Booney Hull Road, Adrian, died Saturday, March 2, 2019, at her home. 
Obituary Lough

Frederick ‘Fred’ Lough

Frederick “Fred” Lough, 80, of Buckhannon, W.Va., died Monday, Nov. 19, 2018 at Louis A. Johnson V.A. Medical Center in Clarksburg, W.Va. He was born...
Obituary Bill Beckner

William “Bill” Beckner

William “Bill” Beckner, 84, of Buckhannon, W.Va., died Tuesday, May 14, 2019, at his home in Buckhannon. He...
Obituary Jeff Rohr

Jeffrey H. “Jeff” Rohr

Jeffrey H. “Jeff” Rohr, 55, of Buckhannon, died Friday, May 3, 2019, at his home.  He was born...
Obituary William Mearns

William ‘Chess’ Mearns

William “Chess” Mearns, 77, of Buckhannon, W.Va. died Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 at the W.Va. Veterans Nursing Facility in Clarksburg, W.Va. He was born Jan....
Obituary George Hunt

George T. Hunt

George T. Hunt, 80, of Buckhannon, W.Va., died Thursday, October 17, 2019, at his home. He was born...
Obituary Donna Starr

Donna Starr

Donna Starr, 62, of Mick Hill Road in Buckhannon went home to Heaven on Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018. Donna was born Dec. 22, 1956, in...




[the_ad_placement id="top"]