73.6 F
Buckhannon
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Obituary Rudy Quick

Ruby Carol Quick

Ruby Carol Quick, 74, of Buckhannon, W.Va., died Saturday, July 6, 2019 at the Pleasant Valley Nursing and Rehab Center, Point Pleasant,...
Obituary Eric Manley

Eric Nolan Cedric Manley

Eric Nolan Cedric Manley, 76, of Buckhannon, W.Va., died Friday, July 5, 2019 at St. Francis Hospital in Charleston, W.Va.
Obituary Merrill Campbell

Merrill Lynn Campbell Jr.

Merrill Lynn Campbell, Jr., 49, of Crawford, W.Va., died Thursday, July 4, 2019, at his home. He was...
Obituary Allison Hull

Allison Ann Hull

Allison Ann Hull, 54, of Buckhannon, W.Va., passed away unexpectedly in her home on Wednesday, June 26, 2019. She...
Obituary Larry Courtney

Larry Gail Courtney

Larry Gail Courtney, 74, of Buckhannon, W.Va., died Saturday, June 29, 2019, at his home in Buckhannon surrounded by family and under...
Obituary Sylvia Shrader

Sylvia L. Shrader

Sylvia L. Shrader, 83, of Buckhannon, W.Va., died Sunday, June 30, 2019, at St. Joseph’s Hospital in Buckhannon.
Obituary Jerry Black

Dr. Jerry Nelson Black

Dr. Jerry Nelson Black, 75, of Buckhannon, W.Va., died Monday, June 24, 2019 at Ruby Memorial Hospital in Morgantown, W.Va.
Obituary Colin Avison

Colin Niall Avison

Colin ‘Niall’ Avison, 60, of Buckhannon, W.Va., died Friday, April 26, 2019, at Ruby Memorial Hospital in Morgantown, W.Va. after a short,...
Obituary Kathleen Johnston

Kathleen May Johnston

Kathleen May Johnston, 96, of Brooks Hill, W.Va., died Wednesday, June 26, 2019, at her home in Brooks Hill.
Obituary Stephen Rexroad

Stephen K. Rexroad

Stephen K. Rexroad, 64, of Buckhannon, W.Va., died Thursday, Feb. 7, 2019, at his home. He was born...
[the_ad_placement id="top"]